The Renaissance Soul: Life Design for People with Too Many Passions to Pick Just One

Review coming, but it’s gonna be a glowing one!

About Marsha Law

Hello, my name is Marsha, and I'm a craftaholic, fabricholic, bibliophile, and Crazy Cat Lady. I run with scissors and iron for fun; my neighbours bring stray furbabies to my door; I explore random nooks and crannies all over the world; I mix metaphors; and I dream of getting my small aircraft pilot's licence, moving to a warm climate, starting an international pet sanctuary (aka the Kitty Ranch) ... Um, yeah, flaps up!
This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

